Mercat Del Diamant Horloger Joaillier Bijoutier Andorre la Vieille

Emblem of luxury and a true institution in Andorra, the jeweler and watchmaker Mercat Del Diamant offers you an exclusive selection of the most sumptuous creations from the most prestigious workshops. This famous jeweler offers their unique expertise and recognized savoir-faire to you with a chance to explore their luxury timepieces and high jewelry…

Scroll down & explore
Make Your Legacy <strong>Unique</strong>
Jewelry

Chopard bracelets, Chaumet necklaces, Niessing rings and other luxury jewels, each piece placed on display by this jeweler is selected with scrupulous attention to its premium materials, the talent of its creator and the authentic savoir-faire with which it was assembled.

Breitling, Chopard and Girard-Perrégaux, the greatest names in luxury watchmaking are all available at Mercat Del Diamant in Andorra la Vella. Our watchmaker selects the most exclusive timepieces in accordance with their exacting standards for elegance, legacy, precision and the cutting-edge technology nestled like treasures within their stunning exteriors.

Watches
Wedding & Engagement

Andorra la Vella’s jeweler offers an incredible selection of wedding bands and engagement rings, ranging from the most discrete to the most extravagant. This highly skilled and knowledgeable diamond merchant is renowned for its extremely high-quality precious stones - Mercat del Diamant is the definitive rendezvous for lovers in Andorra.

As an expert in precious stones, this Andorran jeweler offers you high jewelry crafted with the utmost refinement from luxury brands such as Chaumet and Pasquale Bruni. Whether you select a cascading piece or a solitaire to be placed around your neck, wrist or finger, the sparkle of the stones selected by the House of Mercat del Diamant is matched only by their purity.

High Jewelry
Gemology Workshop

Diamonds, Rubies, Sapphires and Emeralds, the experts at Mercat Del Diamant’s Gemology Workshop place their skilled knowledge at your disposal. Well-versed in the art of lapidary, they work to make each gem’s singular beauty shine.

Top

Mercat Del Diamant Horloger Joaillier Bijoutier Andorre la Vieille

Emblème du luxe et véritable institution en Andorre, le Bijoutier Horloger Mercat Del Diamant vous propose une sélection exclusive des pièces les plus somptueuses sorties des Ateliers les plus prestigieux. De la Haute Horlogerie à la Haute Joaillerie, son expertise unique et son savoir-faire reconnu permettent au célèbre Joailler de vous offrir ce qui se fait de plus précieux…

Scrollez & explorez
Rendre votre histoire <strong>unique</strong>
Joaillerie

Bracelets Chopard, colliers Chaumet, bagues Niessing et autres bijoux de luxe, chacune des pièces de Joaillerie présentée a été minutieusement choisie pour l’extrême noblesse de ses matériaux, le talent de son créateur, ainsi que pour le savoir-faire authentique dont a bénéficié son façonnage.

Breitling, Chopard ou encore Girard-Perrégaux, les plus grands noms de la Haute Horlogerie sont chez Mercat Del Diamant à Andorre La Vieille. L’Horloger sélectionne les montres les plus exclusives pour leur élégante beauté, leur histoire, leur précision, ainsi que pour les trésors de haute technologie qu’elles recèlent.

Horlogerie
Mariage & Fiançaille

Le Bijoutier d’Andorre La Vieille propose un incroyable choix d’alliances et de bagues de fiançailles de la plus discrète à la plus extravagante. Diamantaire émérite reconnu pour la très haute qualité de ses pierres, Mercat del Diamant est l’adresse incontournable des amoureux en Andorre.

Expert en pierres précieuses, la Bijouterie andorrane vous réserve des pièces de Haute Joaillerie au raffinement infini issues de Maisons telles Chaumet ou encore Pasquale Bruni. En rivière ou en solitaire, à votre cou, votre poignet ou à votre doigt, l‘éclat des pierres choisies par la Maison Mercat del Diamant n’a d’égal que leur pureté.

Haute Joaillerie
Atelier gemmologie

Diamants, Rubis, Saphir ou encore Émeraudes, les experts de l’Atelier de Gemmologie Mercat del Diamant mettent leur savoir-faire à votre service. Rompus à l’exercice de taille de gemmes extraordinaires, ils œuvrent à sublimer la beauté de chaque pierre, de chaque bijou.

Top